Loading color scheme

Wir sind Montag bis Freitag von 9.oo bis 16.oo Uhr für Sie da! Zentrale +49 203 - 450 39-0 · Fax -15
Frank Schwarz

Metzgermeister · Kreativküche
Kochkurse · Geschäftsführer
f.schwarz@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-0

Christine Schwarz

Geschäftsführerin
Leitung Marketing

c.schwarz@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-36

Sven Schwarz

Bäckermeister
Schulen & Kita´s
s.schwarz@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-20

Gina Schwarz

Projektleitung · Catering
Messe & Kochschule
g.schwarz@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-26

Miriam Cox

Partyservice · Catering
& Logistik

m.cox@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-16

David Georgi

Senior Projektleiter
Eventplanung

d.georgi@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-35

Maggi Wrobel

Projektleiterin
Eventplanung
/Messe
m.wrobel@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-34

Marco May

Projektleiter
Eventplanung

m.may@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-36

Susanne Altena

Team-Assistentin
Projektleiterbüro

s.altena@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-39

Roger Achterath

Küchendirektor & Menügestaltung
Kochkurse
r.achterath@fsgg.de
+49 (0) 203 - 450 39-24

 

Marcel Tönnißen

Stellvertr. Küchenchef
Produktionsleiter

m.toennissen@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-24

Julia Baumgärtner

Partyservice & Catering
Qualitätsmanagement

j.baumgaertner@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-24