Loading color scheme

Wir sind Montag bis Freitag von 9.oo bis 16.oo Uhr für Sie da! Zentrale +49203450390
Frank Schwarz

Geschäftsführer · Metzgermeister
Kreativküche ·
Kochkurse
f.schwarz@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-0

Christine Schwarz

Geschäftsführerin
Leitung Marketing

c.schwarz@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-0

Sven Schwarz

Bäckermeister
Schulen & Kitas
s.schwarz@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-20

Gina Schwarz

Projektleitung · Catering
Messe & Kochschule
g.schwarz@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-26

Miriam Cox

Partyservice · Catering
& Logistik

m.cox@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-16

Julia Wieditz

Partyservice • Catering

j.wieditz@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-28

David Georgi

Senior Projektleiter
Eventplanung

d.georgi@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-35

Margarethe Wrobel

Projektleiterin
Eventplanung • Messe

m.wrobel@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-34

 

Marco May-Böhm

Projektleiter
Eventplanung

m.may@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-36

Susanne Altena

Team-Assistentin
Projektleitungsbüro

s.altena@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-39

Roger Achterath

Küchendirektor
Kreativküche
Kochkurse
r.achterath@fsgg.de
+49 (0) 203 - 450 39-24

 

Marcel Tönnißen

Stellvertr. Küchenchef
Produktionsleiter

m.toennissen@fsgg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 203 - 450 39-24